Дискография Marilyn Manson
Smels Like Children

01-The Hands Of Small Children
02-Diary Of A Dope Fiend
03-S****y Chicken Gang Bang
04-Kiddie Grinder
05- Sweet Dreams
06-Everlasting C***sucer
07-F*** Frankie
08-I Put A Spell On You
09-Dance Of The Dope Hats
10-White Trash
11-Rock 'n' Roll Nigger

Форум "Все о Marilyn Manson"

Карта сайта

Hosted by uCoz