Дискография Marilyn Manson
The Last Tour On The Earth

01-Inauguration Of The Mechanical Christ
02-The Reflecting God
03-Great Big White World
04-Get Your Gunn
05-Sweet Dreams-Hell Outro
06-Rock Is Dead
07-The Dope Show
09-I Don't Like The Drugs [But The Drugs Like Me]
10-Antichrist Superstar
11-The Beautiful People
12-Irresponsible Hate Anthem
13-The Last Day On Earth
14-Astonishing Panorama Of The Endtimes
15-Coma White
16-Get My Rocks Off
17-Coma White Acoustic
18-A Rose And Baby Ruth

Форум "Все о Marilyn Manson"

Карта сайта